Skip Navigation

Geospace Physics Laboratory

(GPL)

Current Members

Faculty

Amitabh Nag, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace, Physics, and Space Sciences
Email: anag@fit.edu
Home Page

Hamid K. Rassoul, Ph.D. 
Distinguished University Professor 
Former Dean of the College of Sciences
Department of Aerospace, Physics, and Space Sciences
Email: rassoul@fit.edu
Home Page

Research Scientist

Christopher Biagi, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
Florida Institute of Technology
Email:  cbiagi@fit.edu

 

Graduate Students

Naomi Watanabe
Geospace Physics Laboratory
Physics and Space Sciences
Florida Institute of Technology
Email: nwatanabe2015@my.fit.edu

Mathieu Plaisir
Geospace Physics Laboratory
Physics and Space Sciences
Florida Institute of Technology
Email: mplaisir2013@my.fit.edu

Yousuf Imam
Geospace Physics Laboratory
Physics and Space Sciences
Florida Institute of Technology
Email: aimam2019@my.fit.edu

Hamza Khounate
Geospace Physics Laboratory
Physics and Space Sciences
Florida Institute of Technology
Email: hkhounate2020@my.fit.edu