Skip Navigation

Geospace Physics Laboratory

(GPL)

People

Faculty

Ming Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
Email: mzhang@fit.edu
Home Page

Steven Lazarus, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Marine and Environmental Systems
Email: slazarus@fit.edu
Home Page

Amitabh Nag, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
Email: anag@fit.edu
Home Page

Hamid K. Rassoul, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor 
Former Dean of the College of Sciences
Department of Aerospace, Physics, and Space Sciences
Email: rassoul@fit.edu
Home Page

Michael Splitt
Assistant Professor
Department of Marine and Environmental Systems
Email: msplitt@fit.edu

Jean-Carlos Perez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
Email: jcperez@fit.edu
Home Page

 

Research Scientist

Christopher Biagi, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
College of Science
Email:

Lulu Zhao, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Department of Physics and Space Sciences
College of Science
Email: lzhao@fit.edu