Skip Navigation

Ortega Telescope

0.8-m

Contact Us

Observatory Director

Dr. Saida Caballero, Director Olin Observatory, Assistant Professor

Email: scaballero@fit.edu

Research Professors

Dr. Daniel Batcheldor Professor, Head of Aerospace Physics, & Space Sciences Department

Email: dbatcheldor@fit.edu

Dr. Samuel Durrance, Professor, Aerospace, Physics, & Space Sciences

Email: sdurranc@fit.edu

Dr. Manasvi Lingam, Assistant Professor, Aerospace, Physics, & Space Sciences

Email: mlingam@fit.edu

Dr. David Harris, Assistant Professor, Aerospace, Physics, & Space Sciences

Email:dharris@fit.edu

Dr. Csaba Palotai Associate Professor, Physics & Space Sciences Program Chair, Aerospace, Physics, & Space Sciences

Email: cpalotai@fit.edu

Dr. Eric Perlman Professor, Aerospace, Physics, & Space Sciences

Email: eperlman@fit.edu

Dr. Jérémy Riousset Assistant Professor, Aerospace Physics, & Space Sciences

Email: jriousset@fit.edu