National Center For Hydrogen Research

National Center For Hydrogen Research

Researchers

Faculty

Dr. Mary Helen McCay

NCHR Director

mmccay@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Adrian Peter

Engineering Systems

Dr. Aldo de Jesus Fabregas Ariza

Engineering Systems

Dr. Clayton Baum

Chemistry

cbaum@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Ismael Cremer

College of Aeronautics

Dr. James Brenner

Chemical Engineering

jbrenner@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Kenyon Lindeman

Dept. of Education & Interdis Studies

Dr. Kurt Winkelmann

Chemisty

Dr. Mark Archambault

Mechanical - Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Pei-feng Hsu

VP for Int'l Partnership in Far East /
Mechanical - Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Susan Earles

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Tom Marcinkowski

Dept. of Education & Interdis Studies

Dr. Troy Nguyen

Engineering Systems

tnguyen@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Dr. Yahya Sharaf-Eldeen

Mechanical - Aerospace Engineering

eldeen@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

 

Staff

Mr. D. Edward Croy

Laser Operations & Laser Safety Officer

dcroy@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Mr. David Moreno

Thermal Spray Technologist / Research and Development

dmoreno@fit.edu
Faculty Profile

Student