chemistry research seminars

Knight Research Group

Current Group Members

Dr. Andrew Knight
BCES Head, Professor of Chemistry, Florida Institute of Technology

BSc(Hons), University of St. Andrews, Scotland, 1987
PhD, University of St. Andrews, Scotland, 1991
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Utah, 1990-1993
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, The George Washington University, 1993-2000
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Loyola University New Orleans, 2000-2008

Email: aknight@fit.edu
Phone: (321) 674-8175
Office: 324 Olin Physical Sciences Building


Hemant Pal

Graduate Student, Ph.D. 

M. Tech. Chemical Synthesis Process Technologies, University of Delhi

B. S. (H) Chemistry, University of Delhi 

Email: hpal2014@my.fit.edu



Tyan Laak

Graduate Student, Ph.D.

M. S. Chemistry, Long Island University-Brooklyn

B. S. Chemistry, Western Michigan University 

Email: slaak2015@my.fit.edu



Sahar Rajeh

Graduate Student, Ph.D.

M. S. Chemistry, Sacred Heart University

B. S. Chemistry, King Abdulaziz University

Email: Srajeh2013@my.fit.edu

 


Deneyelle Wilson
Graduate Student, Ph.D.
M. S. Chemistry, Florida Institute of Technology
B. S. Chemistry, Dillard University 
Email: Deneyelle2016@my.fit.edu

 

Anneli Nina

Graduate Student, Ph.D.

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Florida State University

Email: Anina2020@my.fit.edu

 

Comfort Mboge

Graduate Student, Masters 

B. S. Chemistry (Premed), Florida Institute of Technology

Email: Cmboge2016@my.fit.edu