Professors Emeriti

Professors Emeriti

Emeriti Officers

2019 - 2020

President: Edward Kalajian, kalajian@fit.edu

President-Elect: J. Richard Newman, jrnewman@fit.edu 

Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Turner, kturner50@cfl.rr.com

Professors Emeriti Administrative Support: 

Erin Mahaney, Univeristy Archivist, emahaney@fit.edu, 321-674-7632

Lisa Petrillo, Assistant Archivist, lpetrillo@fit.edu. 321-674-7656

Jessica Parker, Library Administrative Assistant, jparker@fit.edu, 321-674-7541