Impressions Fine Arts - Fractals by FAVIO (Frank W. Milordi

 

  

       

                                                                                                   

Home Join FIP FIP Officers Elections Headlines Newsletter FIP Sessions Presentations Community Support Announcements Useful Links APS fellows Book Exchange Wheatley Award Meeting Pictures Archive From The Membership

back to www.aps.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Irving Lerch

Retired as Director of 

International Affairs, APS

e-mail: lerch@aps.org

CHAIR-ELECT

Herman Winick

Stanford Synch Rad Lab

e-mail: winick@slac.stanford.edu

VICE-CHAIR
Satoshi Ozaki
Brookhaven National Laboratory
e-mail: ozaki@bnl.gov

PAST-CHAIR

Gary Steigman

Dept. of Physics

Ohio State University

e-mail: steigman@mps.ohio-state.edu

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Noemi Mirkin

Biophysics Research Division

University of Michigan

e-mail: nmirkin@umich.edu

APS COUNCILLOR
David Ernst
Vanderbilt University
e-mail: david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Laszlo Baksay

Department of Physics  and Space Sciences

Florida Institute of Technology

e-mail: baksay@fit.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Raymond F. Bishop

Dept of Physics

University of Manchester

Manchester, United Kingdom

e-mail: r.f.bishop@umist.ac.uk

Hilda Cerdeira

International Centre for 

Theoretical Physics

Trieste, Italy

e-mail: cerdeira@ictp.trieste.it

Anita Mehta

S. N. Bose National Centre
Calcutta, India
e-mail: anita@bose.res.in

Pedro Prieto

Universidad del Valle

Cali, Colombia

e-mail: prieto@uniweb.net.co

Betty Tsang

National Superconducting Cyclotron Lab
and Michigan State University
e-mail: tsang@nscl.msu.edu

Jorg Zegenhagen

European Synchrotron 

Radiation Facility

Grenoble, France.

e-mail: zegenhag@esrf.fr